St Mary le Moor - News

To content | To menu | To search

Friday 15 March 2019

Stations of the Cross - Wednesday 17th April at 8pm

Wednesday of Holy week

Continue reading...

Thursday 14 March 2019

April Community Meet up!

The first Tuesday of every month 

10.30am and 12 noon

Continue reading...

Sunday 24 February 2019

Mothering Sunday Communion Service

Sunday 31st March 2019 at 11:00 AM

Continue reading...

Footprints Service -A service of remembrance for the loss of a child

On Friday 22nd March 2019 at 7.30pm, we will be holding our annual Footprints Service; this year it will take place at Holy Trinity Church, Church Path, Lane End, HP14 3HD.

Continue reading...

Saturday 23 February 2019

Lent 2019 -'the place of silence and meditation in worship'

Series of reflections on ‘the place of silence and meditation in worship’ on Wednesday evenings during Lent @8pm

Continue reading...

Sunday 25 November 2018

Jan Chetna Manch Bokaro Project India

St Mary le Moor Church at Cadmore End is linked to Bokaro Women’s Health Project

Continue reading...

Wednesday 12 September 2018

“Senior Circuits” @ Cadmore End Village Hall

Sunday 18 March 2018

South Chiltern Group walk with reflections - Good Friday

The benefice wide service on Good Friday will be at Lane End.

The walk is at 2pm in Ibstone with a tea afterwards.

Continue reading...

Thursday 8 February 2018

The profile for the South Chiltern Group of Churches can be found here.

Details of how to apply for the position are on the Diocese of Oxford vacancies page with applications closing date.

The profile for the South Chiltern Group of Churches can be found here

Continue reading...

Thursday 16 February 2017

Church Roof Appeal - give.net

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 2